Skip to content ↓
Our Lady Catholic Primary School

Our Lady Catholic
Primary School

Class Information

 Please click on your child's class opposite for individual class information.

Early Years Foundation Stage

Year R: Mrs Sarah Snowball and Mrs Helen Elliott

Key Stage One

Year 1: Mrs Indi Johal

Year 2: Miss Ella McNabola

Key Stage Two

Year 3: Mr Declan Gribben

Year 4: Mrs Nathalie Luquet- Gerrard & Mrs Gail Litterick

Year 5: Mr Leigh Pryde

Year 6: Miss Bryoney Davis & Mrs Magda Marinho

Collection Permission Form for YR, Y1, Y2 and Y3


MHD Challenge Our Lady School 2019 - please see the following link  


Please see below for our latest class letters.