Skip to content ↓
Our Lady Catholic Primary School

Our Lady Catholic
Primary School


Please click on your child's class opposite for individual class information.

Early Years Foundation Stage

Year R: Mrs Sarah Snowball and Mrs Indi Johal

Key Stage One

Year 1: Miss Bryoney Davis and Mrs Maria Payton 

Year 2: Miss Ella McNabola

Key Stage Two

Year 3: Mrs Magda Marinho

Year 4: Mrs Nathalie Gerrard

Year 5: Mr Leigh Pryde

Year 6: Mrs Stephanie Barrett

Collection Permission Form for YR, Y1, Y2 and Y3