Skip to content ↓
Our Lady Catholic Primary School

Our Lady Catholic
Primary School

Diary Dates

 

TERM DATES

School Year 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

INSET Days – School Closed
Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

INSET Day - School Closed

Monday 6th January 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Friday 8th May 2020  - May Day (Early May Bank Holiday) has moved to 8 May 2020 (Friday) in England, Wales and Northern Ireland as part of the 75th anniversary of VE Day commemorations.

INSET Days - School Closed

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Occasional Days – School Closed

Tuesday 21st July 2020

School Year 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Days – School Closed
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

INSET Day - School Closed

Monday 4th January 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021 at 1.30pm

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

May Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 3rd May 2021